让您的网站多语种

的重要性

互联网的不断发展,已成为搜索的货物,服务或信息,为企业和个人的呼叫预设点。 对于企业希望获得有竞争力的优势,一个多语种的网站现在提出扩大的客户基础,并取得更大的销量影响最大的手段之一。 多语种网站将继续成为国际化的过程中,为企业和组织的必要性展开。 在一个全球化的世界里,技术是最重要的,多语言的网站可以让你卖你的产品遍布世界各地。

你可能会缺失

如果你住在一个讲英语的国家,你可能没有考虑加入多语言内容到您的网站。 然而,越来越多的站长们认识到的重要性,包括内容,吸引全球观众,并解决他们在他们的母语语言。 毕竟,根据世界互联网统计只是27%的网民是讲英语的。 此外,常识咨询进行的一项研究发现,一个的大规模85%的网上购物者只购买自己的语言,讨论了产品的网站,即使他们能够理解在网站上使用的其他语言。

增加您的销售

每一种流行的语言添加到网站是有潜力的销售同比增长高达100%。 有潜在的400的%的增幅,在销售只是几个世界主要语言,即西班牙语,法语,德语,意大利语翻译网站。

该解决方案

针对非英语为母语的重要性是明确的,但把其他语言到您的网站,似乎是一项艰巨的任务。

没有任何更多! GTranslate可以帮助你,让你的网站多语种。

 
2GLux

Make your website multilingual

The importance

The internet continues to grow and has become the default point of call for businesses and individuals searching for goods, services or information. For businesses wishing to get that competitive advantage, a multilingual website now presents one of the highest impact means of expanding a client base and securing greater sales volumes. The multilingual website will continue becoming necessity for businesses and organisations as the process of internationalization unfolds. In a globalised world where technology is of paramount importance, your multilingual website can enable you to sell your products all over the world.

What you can be missing

If you live in an English-speaking country, you may not have considered adding multilingual content to your site. However, webmasters are increasingly recognising the importance of including content that appeals to a global audience, and which addresses them in their mother-tongue languages. After all, just 27% of Internet users are English speaking according to the World Internet Statistics. Moreover, a study carried out by the Common Sense Advisory found that a massive 85% of online shoppers would only purchase from websites that discussed the products in their own language even if they were able to understand other languages used on the site.

Grow your sales

With every popular language added to a website there is potential for an increase of up to 100% in sales. There is potentially a 400% increase in sales thanks to translating the website into just few world major languages i.e. Spanish, French, German, and Italian.

The solution

The importance of targeting non-English speakers is clear, but incorporating other languages into your site seems to be a mammoth task.

Not any more! GTranslate can help you to make your website multilingual.

 
2GLux