Forum Archive - Wordpress + Gtranslate pro = Pain

Wordpress + Gtranslate pro = Pain
Oct 2, 2012 3:45 am by interpolgam
Hello. I been trying all day to install gtranslate pro and it just doesn't work www.villasmanzanillo.com. I tried many different things, (yes i followed the instructions for Wordpress) and nothing. I talked to my web-hosting service 1and1.com and they told me how to activate it http://faq.1and1.com/scripting_language ... hp/16.html and i followed it and doesn't work. so far every time i try to translate anything in my site www.villasmanzanillo.com it gives me 404 error. PLEASE some help, i want someone to be on the chat to follow up until is solved if possible. Its too frustrating. Sorry I'm not a pro in this. gama this is my email, if you can send me an email [email protected] and then ill reply with the admin info to get in my ftp Wordpress etc etc thansk. Im using os x lion 10.8.2, file zilla (transfering things in binary) wordpress 3.4.2. Thanks. im desperate. I live in mexico so my time and your might be very different. ill be awake at 8.30am mexico time. thanks.
Re: Wordpress + Gtranslate pro = Pain
Oct 2, 2012 2:53 pm by Yana
Hi, GTranslate Pro requires ionCube loader. I've installed it. Please check.
Oct 2, 2012 6:09 pm by interpolgam